Effective starting: April 27, 2023
All data is stored and processed on Atlassian's Forge platform. ( https://developer.atlassian.com/platform/forge/).
At no time will customer-specific data be retrieved and/or stored on any of our servers.
Any configuration made by the end user is stored in the Atlassian platform.
This section explains how a customer can close an account and completely remove their data from our service.
When you remove one of our cloud applications from your instance, Atlassian Forge will automatically remove all data within 30 days as you have agreed with Atlassian.
We are unable to remove or access data for you.
This section explains if and how a customer can extract their data from your service.
All data is stored in the Atlassian platform. We are not able to extract data from the storage. Only the customer can extract data through the user interface provided by our apps or Atlassian.
Security breaches or vulnerabilities with the proposed solution of the problem are published on our website or in the release notes.
Customers can report security breaches or vulnerabilities via email: email@example.com